Set this to "true" to cancel the subscription, meaning that the subsription is disabled when the current period ends. Canceling keeps the current subscription cycle: cycle_months is ignored, except cycle_months=0, which switches the server to Pay as you Go instead of canceling. Servers on Pay as you Go or with a suspended subscription cannot be canceled.